0

!!! MY AMAZING INTERESTS 5/6 !!!

CONTINUED FROM PART 4/6

 

Hi everyone my fifth interest is video games. I usually like to play games on an iPad or computer. Some of my favourite games are Geometry Dash and Temple run. Geometry Dash is a game were a square shaped icon has to pass through multiple levels. You can also make your own levels. Temple run is a game were you are running from a monster in circles you have to jump turn and duck a lot. On the computer I occasionally play a game called Minecraft which I think you know it is. I sometimes also play on a WiiU usually MarioCart or Wii Sports Resort.

What kinds of Video Games do you play? Do you play any of the above?

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Unknown

rafaysask

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *